The National Quilting Association, Inc. Logo


 Board of Directors

 

President: Margaret Powers
Email Margaret: 
president@nqaquilts.org 

 

Vice President: Open Position
Email: 
vp@nqaquilts.org

 

Secretary: Priscilla Godfrey
Email Priscilla: 
secretary@nqaquilts.org

 

Treasurer: Mary Lou Paoletti
Email Mary Lou: 
treasurer@nqaquilts.org

 

Chapter Services Chair: Heather Tighe
Email Heather: 
chapterservices@nqaquilts.org

 

Education Chair: Sandra Dorrbecker
Email : 
education@nqaquilts.org

 

Grant Chair: Margie Engel
Email Margie: 
grants@nqaquilts.org

 

Certified Judges Coordinator: Pat Harrison
Email Pat: 
cjcoordinator@nqaquilts.org

 

Certified Teachers Coordinator: Judy Wilhelm
Email Judy: 
ctcoordinator@nqaquilts.org

 

Master Quilter Coordinator: Diane (De) Leclair 
Email Diane: masterquilt@nqaquilts.org

 

Communications Chair: Mary Ann Guidos
Email Mary Ann: 
communications@nqaquilts.org

  

National Quilting Day Coordinator: Freda Jones
Email Freda: 
nqdcoordinator@nqaquilts.org

 

Member Services Chair: Open Position
Email: 
nqa@nqaquilts.org

 

Little Quilt Auction Coordinator 
Email LQA Coordinator:
nqa@nqaquilts.org