The National Quilting Association, Inc. Logo

 Board of Directors


President: Margaret Powers
Email Margaret: 


Vice President: Open Position


Secretary: Priscilla Godfrey
Email Priscilla:


Treasurer: Mary Lou Paoletti
Email Mary Lou:


Chapter Services Chair: Heather Tighe
Email Heather:


Education Chair: Sandra Dorrbecker
Email :


Grant Chair: Margie Engel
Email Margie:


Certified Judges Coordinator: Pat Harrison
Email Pat:


Certified Teachers Coordinator: Judy Wilhelm
Email Judy:


Master Quilter Coordinator: Diane (De) Leclair 
Email Diane:


Communications Chair: Mary Ann Guidos
Email Mary Ann:


National Quilting Day Coordinator: Freda Jones
Email Freda:


Member Services Chair: Open Position


Little Quilt Auction Coordinator 
Email LQA Coordinator: