The National Quilting Association, Inc. Logo

Listing of Certified Judges

Choose a state, or scroll down

Alabama ~ Alaska ~ Arizona ~ Arkansas ~ California ~ Colorado ~ Connecticut ~Delaware ~ Florida ~ Georgia ~ Hawaii ~ Idaho ~ Illinois ~ Indiana ~ Iowa ~ Kansas ~ Kentucky ~ Louisiana ~ Maine ~ Maryland ~ Massachusetts ~ Michigan ~ Minnesota ~ Mississippi ~ Missouri ~ Montana ~ Nebraska ~ Nevada ~ New Hampshire ~ New Jersey ~ New Mexico ~ New York ~ North Carolina ~ North Dakota ~ Ohio ~ Oklahoma ~ Oregon ~ Pennsylvania ~ Rhode Island ~ South Carolina ~ South Dakota ~ Tennessee ~ Texas ~ Utah ~ Vermont ~ Virginia ~ Washington ~ Washington, DC ~ West Virginia ~ Wisconsin ~ Wyoming

 

Full List, Alphabetically by Last Name

 

Alabama

Back to top

Alaska

Back to top

Arizona

Valerie Boman
5290 S Ashley Dr
Chandler, AZ  85249-3853

Valerie.Boman@cox.net

judging.azboman.net/

Nancy Brenan Daniel
1908 E Vinedo Ln
Tempe, AZ  85284-1748

tobysashiemo@aol.com

www.nancybrenandaniel.com

Linda Lohrman
716 W Ivanhoe St
Gilbert, AZ  85233

lindalohrman@cox.net

Diane Pitchford
824 S 132 St
Gilbert, AZ  85233

dpitchford@gmail.com

Judy Taylor
14114 E Milton Court
Scottsdale, AZ  85262

jtaylor359@aol.com

www.jtaylornqacj.com

Back to top

Arkansas

Back to top

California 

Shirley A Bertolino
342 Fordham Ave
Ventura, CA  93003-3939

venshir@hotmail.com

 

Andrea Perejda
187 Via Bandolero
Arroyo Grande, CA  93420-1918
phone: 805 709 0104

apquilts@gmail.com

www.andiperejda.com

Linda Rasmussen
343 N Encinitas Ave
Monrovia, CA  91016
phone: 626 665 9796

ljrasmussen@gmail.com

www.ljrasmussen.com

Back to top

Colorado

Barbara Broshous
1635 Moveen Heights
Monument, CO  80132

barb.broshous@comcast.net

 

Christine N Brown
12689 Esperanza Place
Castle Pines, CO  80108-8160  
phone:  303 681 3737

castlerocker@att.net  

Candy Droz
15726 C R 306
Buena Vista, CO  81211

droz@realwest.com

Back to top

Connecticut

Back to top

Delaware

Back to top

Florida

Brenda M Kalata
24 May Street
St Augustine, FL  32084-2139
phone: 904 436 5105

brenkal1@yahoo.com

www.featheredstarquilts.com

Karen Roberts
P O Box 596
Sanibel, FL  33957

willoway958@yahoo.com

Lovell B Symons
382 Club Manor Dr
Sun City Center, FL  33573-5866

lovellsymons@gmail.com

Katharine Stubbs Ward
409 Truman Ave
Key West, FL  33040
phone: 561 844 2115

stubbswd@gate.net

Back to top

Georgia

Madeline K Hawley
155 Quail Run Dr
Athens, GA  30606
phone:  706 548 1068

madhere@bellsouth.net

Back to top

Hawaii

Back to top

Idaho

Back to top

Illinois

Carol Brooks
3232 50th Ave
N Henderson, IL  61466

tulmaker@frontiernet.net

Lynne F Erbach
1N640 Augusta Ct
Winfield, IL  60190

lynne@interbach.com

Suzanne K Swenson
6260 Schaumburg Ln
Roscoe, IL  61073-9250

cherrybasket@aol.com

Back to top

Indiana

Karen Blocher
6671 N. Richardson Rd.
PO Box 105
Unionville, IN  47468-0105
phone:  812-340-0008

klbquilter@hotmail.com

 

Doris Goins
8018 E Cree Lake Dr S
Kendallville, IN  46755-9719
phone:  260 347 5197

goins@mchsi.com

www.dorisgoins.com

Back to top

Iowa

Jennifer Perkins
1403 10th St
Harlan, IA  51537-1644

qltrstore@harlannet.com

www.jenniferperkinsquilts.com

Back to top

Kansas

Back to top

Kentucky

Back to top

Louisiana

Back to top

Maine

Back to top

Maryland

Judith H Gunter
8875 Orchard Dr
Chestertown, MD  21620
phone: 410 778 2117

judigunter@yahoo.com

www.quiltjudge.com

Illona G Hull
1078 Sullivan Rd
Westminster, MD  21157

lonagayle@gmail.com  

Elizabeth Pauley
1239 Randalia Rd
Chesapeake, MD  21915-1121
phone:  443 553 2581

bethpauley@gmail.com

Barbara J Schafer
818 White Ave
Linthicum Hts, MD  21090

bjsquilts@gmail.com

Lois T Smith
4821 Bel Pre Rd
Rockville, MD  20853-2213
phone: 432 367 9690

ltsquilt@verizon.net

Back to top 

Massachusetts

Holice Turnbow
P O Box 213
Sturbridge, MA  01566
phone: 508 347 3428

edwaquilt@aol.com

Mary L Walter
116 Marlboro Rd
Southborough, MA  01772-1254

m_walter@charter.net

Back to top

Michigan

Sue Cortese
304 Sandy Court
Holland, MI 49424
phone:  616 786 0452

scortest7@gmail.com

 www.SELCFabrics.com

Marcia L Knopp
3103 Oakbrook Way
Bay City, MI  48706
phone:  989 686 2087

MarciaKnop@aol.com

 

Back to top

Minnesota

Kate Eelkema
2973 Cedar Crossing
Minnetonka, MN  55305
phone:  612 816 2087

keelkema@comcast.net

Back to top

Mississippi

Back to top

Missouri

Back to top

Montana

Back to top

Nebraska

Shelly Burge
5701 S 112th St
Lincoln, NE  68526

burgequilt@windstream.net www.shellyburge.com

Cindy Erickson
15245 Armstrong St
Omaha, NE  68116
phone: 402 592 7765

cindy@cindyerickson.com

www.cindyerickson.com

Back to top

Nevada  

Back to top

New Hampshire

Mary E Derry
124 Oakdale Rd
Bradford, NH  03221

maryderry@atlantic.net

Back to top

New Jersey

Sandra Dorrbecker
557 Otterhole Rd
West  Milford, NJ  07480-4264

sldquilternj@optonline.net

Back to top

New Mexico

Back to top

New York

Lorry Chwazik
111 Pleasant St
Norwich, NY  13815

lchwazik@roadrunner.com

quiltsbylorry.shutterfly.com

Molly Waddell
110 Thurston Terrace
Sherrill, NY  13461

mwaddell@twcny.rr.com

www.mollywaddell.com

Back to top

North Carolina

Lorraine Covington
1940 Dunmore Ln
Clemmons, NC  27012

lorrainequilts@cs.com

Jane C Hall
8601 Cypress Lakes Dr. #311
Raleigh, NC  27615

jqhall@earthlink.net

www.janehallquilts.com

Carol Larimer
708 Taberna Cr
New Bern, NC  28562-8786

clarimer@suddenlink.net

Marcel Miller
347 Suttons Landing Rd
Hertford, NC  27944
phone: 252 264 2665

threadgoods@hotmail.com

www.threadgoods.com

Scott A Murkin
780 Cedar Creek Dr
Ashboro, NC  27205
phone: 336 625 0951

smurkin@triad.rr.com

www.scottmurkin.com

Back to top

North Dakota

Back to top

Ohio

Barbara S Brown
26 Pleasantview Dr
Athens, OH  45701-1448

jbrow72@columbus.rr.com

Edith M Dyke
6044 Dixon Ave
Toledo, OH  43613

longlivegreensox@aol.com

Linda Luggen
9672 Rexford Dr
Cincinnati, OH  45241
phone: 513 563 4863

luggenlinda@hotmail.com

www.lindaluggen.com

Sharon L Mareska
4709 Rose Glenn Dr
Toledo, OH  43615-1139
phone: 419 841 7520

smareska@bex.net

Donna J McDade
11 McKinley St
Middletown, OH  45042-3250

donnamcdade@cinci.rr.com

Linda M Scholten
53 Lantern Ridge Rd
Oxford, OH  45056-9517
phone: 513 523 4608

lindascholten@yahoo.com

Anita R Shackelford
1122 Hillcrest Dr
Bucyrus, OH  44820

anitashackelford@gmail.com

www.anitashackelford.com

Back to top

Oklahoma

Back to top

Oregon

Kathie R Kerler
1812 Sw Myrtle St
Portland, OR  97201
phone: 503 242 1643

krkerler@comcast.net

www.kathiekerler.com

Back to top

Pennsylvania

Stacy Koehler
209 College Ave
Swarthmore, PA  19081

skoequilt@aol.com

www.quiltendeavors.com

Phyllis Manley
114 Carriage Ct
Plymouth Meeting, PA  19462

pmquilts2@msn.com

Linda McCuean
301 Sylvania Dr
New Galilee, PA  16141
phone: 724 336 6513

lindamccuean@yahoo.com

Mary Zesiger
P.O. Box 3  605 Fifth St
Mt Gretna, PA  17064

zesigerm@hotmail.com

www.maryzesiger.com

Back to top

Rhode Island

Patricia M Harrison
59 Reuben Brown Lane
Exeter, RI  02822
phone: 401 667 0214

pharrisoncj@verizon.net

 

www.oceanwavesqc.com

Back to top

South Carolina

Sylvia Pickell
37 Bland Ave
Sumter, SC  29150

spickell@ftc-I.net

Back to top

South Dakota

Back to top

Tennessee  

Jean Lester
3829 Maloney Rd
Knoxville, TN  37920

jeantomlester@comcast.net

Back to top

Texas

Marilyn Hardy
1600 Royal Oak Dr
Tyler, TX  75703

marilyn@hardyventures.com

Diane Leclair
8411 Overlook Path
San Antonio, TX  78249-4147
phone: 210 680 3020

dequilts@sbcglobal.net

Connie S Silber
4101 Chamberlain Cr
Bryan, TX  77802-6040
phone: 979 776 0272

connie@conniesilber.com www.conniesilber.com

Nell Denman Smith
1407 French Ave
Odessa, TX  79761-2210

nell@nelldsmith.com

www.nelldsmith.com

Serena Vrnak
1706 Brandywine Dr
Tyler, TX  75703

svrnak@aol.com

Susan K Whatley
15914 Meadowside Dr
Houston, TX  77062
phone: 281 204 9044

skwquilt@att.net

Back to top

Utah

Back to top

Vermont

Back to top

Virginia

Beverly Fine
15168 Fog Mountain Circle
Haymarket, VA  20169

quilterbev@gmail.com

www.beverlyfine.com

Priscilla B Godfrey
Po Box 252
Philomont, VA  20131-0252
phone: 540 687 5689

godfreyblueridge@gmail.com

Back to top

Washington

Diane L Armstrong
23721 - 122Nd Ave E
Graham, WA  98338

dlanqacj@comcast.net

Elizabeth Spannring
P O Box 332
La Center, WA  98629

trapunto@gmail.com

Back to top

Washington, DC

Back to top

West Virginia

Marjorie Coffey
61 Teal Dr
Greenspring, WV  26722

macoffey@citlink.net

Fran Kordek
RR 1 Box 174
Elkins, WV  26241
phone: 304 636 7973

kordekfran@gmail.com

www.subtleendeavors.com

Back to top

Wisconsin

Carol Butzke
7541 Heron Pond Dr
Mequon, WI  53092

carolbutzke@gmail.com

Klaudeen Hansen
Po Box 253
Sun Prairie, WI  53590-0253

klaudeenhansen@gmail.com

Maribeth Schmit
W 72 N 370 Cedar Pointe Ave
Cedarburg, WI  53012-2246
phone: 262 302 9264

materialgirl@wi.rr.com

www.wiquiltjudge.com

Back to top

Wyoming

Kathy Lichtendahl
267 N Tolman Rd
Powell, WY  82435
phone:  307 645 3366

lichty@nemontel.net

Back to top